LABF Directory


Click on contact name to email
Board Members    
Victor Roa  President  
Erin Keane Vice President  
Michael LoVerde Secretary  
James Capasso, Jr. Trustee  
Carol Hamburger  Trustee  
 James Joiner  Trustee  
Kurt Summers, Jr. Trustee  
Carole Brown Trustee  
Executive Staff    
Michael P. Walsh Executive Director/Chief Investment Officer  
Peggy Grabowski Comptroller  
Senior Staff    
Tina Rhoten Benefits Manager  
Nadia Oumata Manager of Accounting & Investments  
John Carroll Compliance Administrator  
LABF Webstaff    



close (X)